Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 9 days,4 hours,37 minutes,69%
Sunrise: 9:52pm
Sunset: 9:59am
Daylight: 11:53
Moonrise: 5:30am (Dec-17-2018)
Moonset: 5:07pm (Dec-16-2018)
Waxing Gibbous
69% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sat, Dec-15-2018 3:50am PST
December 15 2018 11:50 UTC
Sat, Dec-22-2018 9:49am PST
December 22 2018 17:49 UTC
Sat, Dec-29-2018 1:35am PST
December 29 2018 09:35 UTC
Sat, Jan-05-2019 5:29pm PST
January 6 2019 01:29 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, Mar-20-2018 9:16am PDT
March 20 2018 16:16 UTC
Thu, Jun-21-2018 3:08am PDT
June 21 2018 10:08 UTC
Sat, Sep-22-2018 6:55pm PDT
September 23 2018 01:55 UTC
Fri, Dec-21-2018 2:23pm PST
December 21 2018 22:23 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display